Coming Very Soon

I need to do this…

14.4 kms up to the Shrine of Valor.

It could be longer…

It’ll be as quick as possible.

๐Ÿ™‚

I will confirm the HOW to’s. ๐Ÿ™‚

I read somewhere that I have to take a bus from Manila (Mariveles Bound) to Ala-Uli – or the Intersection of Bataan Provincial Highway and Gov. JJ Linao National Rd. I should be able to see a TOTAL and PETRON gas station there. I shouldn’t go past Alauli Elem School too. ๐Ÿ™‚

I wonder if there’s a clear – big sign that would tell me to turn left to Mt Samat Rd.

Will I even find the Shrine of Valor open? LOLS…

Hmmmmmmmm.

Leave a Reply

