My 2013

I’m not the type who make resolutions.

πŸ™‚ Rather, I am a planner.

By God’s grace, I hope to be able to.

For 2013, I plan to do the following:

  1. Pack on Speeds. MY body is ready. Endurance-wise I am already loaded. What I need is to stick to a plan for improving my speed. While many other factors would be required to accomplish this – it’s on top of my list.
  2. Join (as much as possible) Trail Events only. This will be regardless of distance. Of course, I will not shy away from road races (especially the ones freely given) but I do intend to make trails a priority. Events or peak-baggings that is.
  3. Invest on Trail shoes. Else, someone or somebody give one.
  4. Place myself at my fittest ever.
  5. Place myself at my best shape, size and weight. While it seem the same as #4, they are literally not. πŸ™‚
  6. Climb, other than peak-bag. πŸ™‚ My kids love this.
  7. Others…(updated @ my whim).
Leave a Reply

