More than Just a FOREFOOT Runner

Today, the 27th of December marks the last 4 days of the present year.

It’s always nice to look back and reminisce about the best of the things this year has offered.

January 2012 – I bagged one of the hardest buckle to get. πŸ™‚

February is a slack.

March 2012 – I finished the 2nd Tanay 50K Ultramarathon. One of the hardest short ultras. (for me).

April 2012 – I finished the 2nd Mayon 360 50-miles. One of the hottest and rainiest event of the year. (for me).

May to July is a slack. Lots of peak-bagging, though.

August 2012 – I finished the 2nd Fort Magsaysay to Dingalan Aurora 60K Ultramarathon. One of the hardest road ultras too. (for me).

September to October is a slack. Lots of cross-fits though.

November 2012 – I finished my 1st CM50 60K category. One of the toughest trail ultramarathon. (for me).

View original post 20 more words

Leave a Reply

