Fresh Start

Welcome to the New year.

Not that I am your host but that it’s the right thing to do…

…to welcome everybody to the things and everything this new year has to offer.

I open with 64 kgs of weight and a fast 3-kilometer run. Looking forward to more of these.

I wore too my new Team Boring shirt. Pictures to follow.

Since I am not into making resolutions, I’d rather post a monthy goal.

🙂

Also, let me state my “to-date” mileage:

50 K to go for Club 7000
50 K to go for Club 7000

My monthly goals will be posted on a separate blog.

For now, Cheers!

May we all accomplish everything we want this year!

Leave a Reply

