My Start

1st week of January. 🙂

The start of everything:

  • training
  • weight management
  • planning for the year
  • etc

For a starter – my waist line is bigger now. 32.5 inches from the usual 31. I also gained weight. 64 kgs from my average of 60, high of 74.  Thanks to the unlimited meals of December! LOLS

Free Coffee on all my Mondays! Thank you Lord!
Free Coffee on all my Mondays! Thank you Lord!
What's on the back of my BORING shirt
What’s on the back of my BORING shirt

January 6 will mark the start of my regimens. While I am not training for a particular race, I intend to just stay at my racing weight, stick to my 31 inches waist line and keep my body conditioned as if I will be racing every week. Yes, that’s my plan. I pray that the Lord will bless it.

By the way, allow me to state what my favorite daily wear and running shoes is and why:

...simply because I am so confortable with it. Socks or no socks!
…simply because I am so comfortable with it. Socks or no socks!

🙂

One thought on “My Start

Leave a Reply

