Directions

The goal for this year …

IS to get faster.

There’s just so many ways to do that – as many as the factors to consider on how. 🙂

  • Just losing weight is not enough of a guarantee
  • Losing weight is not an automatic faster time
  • Training smart is still quite vague to some people
  • Racing farther and farther does not automatically result to getting faster
  • Having a goal is not enough – you need to act to hit it!

Now that’s just me playing things in my mind.

🙂

Goal or direction or target aim must be personal – running wise.

It takes a lot to do it.

Doing it right is another matter though.

As for me, I have my sight locked on the aim.

Allow me some more patience to accomplish it.

Leave a Reply

