Week #1

11TO172013

So far, I like this week.

The runs are a bit consistent and the pacing is not very taxing.

Monday and Tuesday are both CONTINUOUS and NO DRINKS until I stop.

Thursday and Saturday are both a 2:1 run with NO DRINKS.

Sunday is a 2K 2:1 jog:walk until I sprinted the next 5.5K. The pacing was a bit nice and fast considering tht I came from a 12-hour work shift.

Now I am looking forward for the next.

I’m also hoping to get a different route other than this week’s PACO-MALATE-CCP-MOA. 🙂

Praise be to God!

Leave a Reply

