Appeal to the World

Not that I lost all hope to my local friends…

…trust me, it’s not that.

But I am writing this post aimed specifically to my foreign readers.

I have done this before and the response is truly amazing. SEE this. I was able to join both event and finish too at least 30-minutes before the cut-off then.

I just might get stoned ÜagainÜ for this one, but I really like to ignore skeptics. My appeal is for the kind-hearted people out there.

I’ve been wanting to race an ultramarathon since the start of the year. I am looking for sponsors to shoulder the registration. So far, no ultra-race yet for me up to this post. 🙂

Here’s the list of what I am looking at:

May 1, 2013 4am – Tagaytay City to Nasugbu, Batangas 50-Kilometer Ultra

@ P 1,500.00 with 9 hours for a cut-off.

June 16, 2013 5am – Sta. Cruz, Laguna to Lumban, Quezon 50-kilometer Ultra

@ Php 1,400.00 with 12 hours for a cut-off.

I don’t mind running on self-support. I can endure the heat, and the rain. I can carry my own hydration, and rely on stores along the road. I can finish faster than the cut-off. I just wanted to join. 🙂

If God is willing, I will be joining.

Interested sponsors may send email directly to my gmail: clarionbn@gmail.com

Or send my a PM via FB via this link

My mobile number is: Touch Mobile 0906-846-4116 in the Philippines.

Hoping for the best thru this post.

The Lord be glorified!

One thought on “Appeal to the World

Leave a Reply

