WINDS OF CHANGE

Suddenly…

Unexpected things happen to my liking.

๐Ÿ™‚

I need to alter my training (good thing is that there is ample time). I need to return to midnight runs and I need very very long runs – at cold temperatures! ๐Ÿ™‚

  1. MAY 1, 2013 somewhere down SOUTH.
  2. MAY 5, 2013 Tagaytay or Shotgun MIYAMIT FALLS + PEAK!
  3. MAY 12, 2013 Bataan Mountains

Bleed in training…

…Smile on Race Day. ๐Ÿ™‚

Thanks be to God!

One thought on “WINDS OF CHANGE

Leave a Reply

