Choose

Life is all about choices.

I choose ULTRA.

…and I have not joined 1 up until this writing. ๐Ÿ™‚

Why?

Why I chose ultrarunning?

Simply because it’s easier for me. To some, it’s hard. It’s easy enough that a lot has joined it lately. It’s also hard that I have not seen an ultramarathon event with more than 500 participants.

๐Ÿ™‚

Soon.

I have high hopes.

I do believe it will come to that.

As to what event – I don’t know yet.

A lot of things will depend greatly on many factors.

  • the venue
  • the terrain
  • the weather
  • the registration fee

Until that time – I will keep on training. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

