KOTR 2013 10K

Your Race Shots


Sorry, you ran too fast. Our cameras didn’t catch you.

I thought so. 🙂 LOLS

There is a big discrepancy in the result though.

Allow me to disagree.

My RUNTASTIC apps is an accurate recorder. I have on record a 9.81Km run in 00:57:06. That would be from below the starting line arc and back.

I have a photo too when I crossed the line. It’s 00:59:35. Lots of time coming from the back and walking to the starting arc at gunstart. Yes, that’s how many runners are in attendance.

SEE! I was about to take out and turn-off my runtastic apps.
SEE! I was about to take out and turn-off my runtastic apps.

I also have to note that at 5K Marker of the 10K route, I clocked at 00:28:00. Result says I clocked at 00:20:52 in the 4K Marker. Possibly, yes. It takes a lot of talent to weave-through the walking crowd.

See MORE!

ImageMy gender in this race is FEMALE…that is so because I ran with the bib of Cindy Sevilla. 🙂

So much runners in a race.

with Bob Tolete, Chito Carreon and Rene Villarta
with Bob Tolete, Chito Carreon and Rene Villarta

So much fun around. A very energetic event. Strategic water stations all around. Very nice route.

This is one race to always look forward to.

Kudos to the Organizers Ian and Jay-em and Proactive.

Leave a Reply

