Dont Mind Me. I Have My Own Race.

Now that’s funny.

🙂

I do have my own race.

I ran almost everyday. 6 days a week.

Some long, some short, some very short, some very long.

I just thought it practical to just do it on my own.

My rules – No rules!

I stop at will. I rest when I get tired. I walk until I can jog again.

It’s quite an economic thing. 🙂

So don’t mind me…

I keep my mouth shut for I am no whiner.

I react when I need to – but not at every little things.

I have my own race. I race against my self.

Soon, you will see me.

Oftentimes, you won’t.

🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

