Making my Own Ramen

Sad to say, I’ve tasted a lot of ramens in the Metro and almost all of them lacks something.

  • taste
  • too little pork (which is my favorite)
  • too much salt
  • too little soup

So, I’ve decided to make my own.

Yeah. I know what I want.

My Tare タレ shall be Shoyu. But the taste shall be from Tonkotsu 豚骨.

🙂

It will be rich in pork, and scallions, and egg and garlic.

Soon! I will post the picture. Very soon!

I guess it will just be like our local chicken or pork mami, but, this is more. Soon!

Leave a Reply

