I THOUGHT…

Last month, I was able to log a good mileage of more than 200 kms. I intend to do more this month. I was really looking forward to it. However, my work schedule last month is graveyard. I can run after work. I can still run before going to work or in the afternoon. This month, with the change of schedule from graveyard to midshift, I can only do as much…for one big reason –

LACK OF SLEEP.

SleepyFunny as it may seem, but it is the main reason. It is already the 10th of April and my mileage should have been at 100 kms. Sad to say, I am still below 60 kms, and the run is not daily.

Anyways, we can only accept how things are the way they develop.

It’s still not the end of the world.

Think positive!

Leave the best of the future in the hands of the Lord! 🙂

Leave a Reply

