Literally Uped

For about 14 years, I was working and reporting to work in the 28th floor. I already memorized Manila’s Skyline from all sides of the NEWS ( north, east, west, south). I’m so used to the design that I can walk without worry even on blind turns. But all’s changed now. This day, the 16th of May 2015…we transfered to the 32nd Floor! Better view, I think! Same skyline…but from a bit different angle. I really think it’s worth writing about.

All thanks and praise be to the Lord God Almighty!

Leave a Reply

