2nd for this Year

Just yesterday, it dawned on me.

I was busy at work and not able to run as often as I should.

..I have a marathon on Sunday!

Yes, it’ll just be my 2nd for this year. The first being a good PB and PR at the National Geographic Channel Race last April 24, 2015. I was sleepless the day before it. Hopefully, I could finished well and good this time. Manila International Marathon is a great race even before. Then, the cut-off is 5-hours. Whoever changed the cut-off to 6, I don’t know. I won’t point a finger here. I’d just run the way I always do. Easy pace…running along with how I feel and listening well to my body. A new PR or PB wouldn’t hurt but I will not focus on that. I’d enjoy running as it comes to me. That’s how it should be.

We’ll see by 7am of this coming Sunday. 🙂 (Hopefully done by then! cut-off!)

edgarcayce104857

 

Leave a Reply

