Dear Chloe James

If you need any help, do not hesitate to ask.

I hope you will not have anymore trouble than what I am aware of.

We need to reconcile.

I long to ask you for forgiveness. I long to hear that you forgive me too…

I long to see you become the brother that you should be to your siblings.

I long to see you become the son you’re supposed to be too…

I hope that you will find time to listen.

I hope that you will even read this letter.

I hope that you will try, to understand.

I want to bless you.

I want to know you.

Give us that chance.

Please.

Leave a Reply

