Gatorade Run 11/22

One of the coolest titled race I’ve ever known. ๐Ÿ™‚

It’s on November 22, 2015 @ Seaside Blvd, MOA (mall of asia) and the distances are 11 and 22 kilometers only. Guess what? I opted for the 11K – for the fast fun of it!

Somehow, after my last race in a long time, this race is one I look forward to. Simply because I am running for Takbo.ph ๐Ÿ™‚

Race report to follow.

 

Leave a Reply

