Entering the Hard Month

As of this day, late night of March 29, 2016, I weigh 134.2 lbs…coming from 136.2 from 2 weeks before.

I get by a very low mileage but sometimes, intense workout. I push an easy run even after graveyard work. My afternoon rush is a usual go as long as I am not very sleepy.

April will be a Hard month for me. I intend to implement my training in this coming month. It will be hard. I will try though. 🙂

Main target will be as follows:

APRIL 300-350 kms

MAY 350 – 400 kms

JUNE 300 kms

All glory to God!

Leave a Reply

