Upcoming Trips

I already have a confirmed trip to Mt. Batolusong. ๐Ÿ™‚ This will be on July 24, 2016. Looking it up, I found out that it’s some place I could go on my own. Hahahahaha…

Actually, it’s some place I have been passing by all along whenever I train-to-run in Tanay, via Sampaloc Road. Toinks.

Anyways, the excitement is the same.

I will be going there and will be returning on my own! lol.

Another two (2), which is not confirmed yet but is already an agreed trip, is a Dingalan, Aurora Trip on the 7th of August…then, a 20-hour Hike-Trek-Climb in Bataan. Both are already in the plans, and communicated to the organizer but no final go yet.

๐Ÿ™‚

Happy to go back to the mountains!

Leave a Reply

