The 5th of January 2017

It’s already 10:40am. I’m on my 3rd cup of coffee. ☕☕☕ I just had my lunch and it’s so good.

However, my day started late. 🙂 Late at work. I didn’t hear anything from my alarm. Sun is already up when I get up. Funny…very funny.

Coffee Counter as of 1:18pm … 4 – ☕☕☕☕

2 Owl Coffee / 2 French Roast w/o Sugar

Went to Madocs. Wife and kids went ahead of me.

We expect to have the cast on her left foot remove.

By about 4:00pm, the Doctor called us in. After a few questions, he removed the cast. Fast and smoothly done.

All glory to God! 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

Our great joy on the way out of the hospital.

We took a ride to Robinsons Manila then straight to home.

☝☝☝☝☝

After a nice dinner, I wrote an update of a blog long overdue.

Add 1 more ☕ over the 4!

All glory to God for this wonderful gift!

by Mar Marilag 01/05/2017

 

Leave a Reply

