The 12th of January 2017

I was able to beat the time to work. πŸ™‚ 5:57am. Hahaha.

1 French Roast coffee.

@8:53am…What happens when you drink an expired Sachet of Good Day Cappuccino? Let’s find out. πŸ™‚

Took a nap for my lunch. πŸ™‚

@10:42am Nescafe Blend and Brew!

I was really about to run after work at 2:30pm. I was only able to get off at quarter to 3:00pm since I have to teach some new hires about important matters.

I went to Robinson’s Manila to see my wife. She’s waiting at National Bookstore. Then, we ate. Cha-a or Hainanese Delight. HD won and I ordered the Unlirice meals – Fish Fillet and Pork Kutchay. Both are overly delicious. It took me 5 scoops of Hainanese rice to eat everything. 🐷 😱

Then, wife go ahead of me to home. I waited for Cyril. I was so sleepy…I didn’t know if I even fell asleep seating on a bench.😴 😬 

On our way home, there was this small boy who sat on the jeepney step. While we move, he is slowly falling asleep. I had to tell him to just get off and sleep somewhere, and not on a moving vehicle. He seemed likely to fall. So on the next stoplight, I had to tell him to get off. When he seemed to not care nor mind me, I forced him off. I held his arms and make him stand, off the jeepney. Rather than just go, he punched me in the shoulder. Then moved. To get a stone. 😱 He threw one and hit the jeepney. The lady opposite me is now worried. Earlier, she cared too. She was telling me that the kid is closing in with a stone. So, I prayed… 😌 and the jeepney moved and there was a flood of motorists moving to block the jeepney. πŸ™„ πŸ˜‰ All glory to God. While we may be moving slowly, the kid never got to go near again because of the many vehicles passing. 🙄

By the time we got home, I just had a bite of a burger until I doze-off 😴.It was time to prepare to go to work when I woke up. 😇

All glory to God!

by Mar Marilag 01/13/2017 16:30:00

 

 

Leave a Reply

