The 13th of January 2017

I had coffee โ˜• with a moderately-sized bun and a Nutella Ferrero spread. Also got a few pieces of Dunkin Donut munchkins from Rej.

Today is a payroll day. Thank God! While I have a lot of reasons to thank the Lord, this day is different. I’m also looking forward again to the Shabbat Dinner.

1:01pm My 2nd cup of French Roast ๐Ÿ™‚ โ˜•

1:25pm Coco Mocha Coffee.โ˜•

Got home as fast as I can. I need to clean and prepare things for the Shabbat later. More importantly I need to clean my heart and prepare myself for the Lord. You never know when He will just come and enter your place. ๐Ÿ˜‰

We started when Cyril and Wife came. I have everything prepared. Czarina Joy helped me. 

As soon as Ate Yollie arrived, story telling started. There’s just so much to share. Amazing things. New Things of God.

We proceeded as usual but there’s a lot intercession this time.Amazing revelations.

We ate after the worship and greetings of Shabbat Shalom.

Not an ordinary night. There was warfare and intercession and spiritual battle.

But we are victorious! All by God’s grace, in the power of the Holy Spirit.

All glory to God!

by Mar Marilag 2-Feb-2017

 

 

Leave a Reply

