The 12th of February 2017

We attended Church Service. The worship is different again. Something changed. Same resut – open heaven!

Kuya Dan anointed us in general. I felt it. I didn’t get to see but I felt the strong power.

After Church, we had lunch at Jollibee.

After, we went to Puregold Sta. Ana. Chloe James followed to meet us there. I was able to buy the airpot for ‘my project’. All glory to God!

Got to work…

All thanks and praise to our God, Almighty!

By Mar Marilag 12-Feb-2017

Leave a Reply

