The 14th of February 2017

I was able to get home as fast as I can. I was too sleepy. Went to Ate Yollies…then bought breakfast.

Bed.

I woke up a few minutes before the time to go to school with Cyril. Then, went to Globe Rob Manila to change my Sim to Nano for my F5. Passed-by the grocery for some things…Home. Bed. Zzzzzz.

I woke up again a few minutes before the time to get Cyril at school. I fixed myself. Walked to JRCA. By the time I got there, he was already playing volleyball…

We go home. I read. I prayed. I interceded. By Dinner time, we engaged in a learning session. I talked about the track on knowing who our God is. It’s about accepting and believing in Jesus Christ. We go through the steps – that my kids and wife may know how, and what truths should be learned about it.

doyouknow2

Time flies. I had to go to work. We’re already on step #5. Salute to the Almighty One!

  1. Know that God loves you…
  2. Know and Admit that you need a Savior
  3. Believe that Jesus is the ONLY ONE Savior of All
  4. Accept and Receive Jesus as your Personal Savior
  5. Jesus is a Friend

All glory to God! To Jesus, our King of Glory!

by Mar Marilag 14-February-2017

 

Leave a Reply

